25 Songs – 25 Days #11 A Song On The Soundtrack Of Your Favourite Movie

Standard

officer

Love Lift Us Up – An Officer and A Gentleman

Ok, you always knew it was going to be a weepy!! I have lost track of the number of times I have actually watched this film, and I still sob at all the right places. Richard Gere is obviously meant to be married to me, as he will realise when he finally meets me. Of course, I will have to turn him down, because no-one can ever be more delicious than Torn-Apart!!

25-songs-blog-challenge5

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

