Shoes

Standard

IMG_20140506_092304

 

Squares and summer sandalsĀ 

wpid-photo.jpg

And simply very shiny shoes!!

About Thewitch

Nikki is a half centenarian, an eternal teenager, and mother of four geniuses. In her previous incarnation, she was a famous Parisian courtesan, and witch, thus explaining her habit of talking to the moon in french. Due to her inability to control her thought/speech processes, she writes about life, love, laughter and anything else that happens to spill out. Those of a strong constitution can read more on her About page.

3 responses »

  1. Love it! Love shoes but don’t have room anymore. I keep my shoes in a big trash bag in the spare room. Have I mentioned I moved to a cabin with no closets.

    Like

    • Love shoes, just don’t have the feet for them!! Mine are better suited to crossing deserts, shaped as they are like a camels! No closets is a nightmare!! When I went into the refuge I had all my wordly goods in a black binliner under my bed. I still get childishly excited about having a wardrobe!!

      Like

      • I love the look of shoes but you will find me barefoot most of the time. I run in 5-finger or minimalist shoes and all others feel as if they weigh 5 pounds each.
        My mother had camel like feet as do a couple of my sisters. It’s all good! Camels are pretty, too!

        Like

Leave a Reply

