14 responses »

    • It’s fabulous isn’t it? I think it is a real photo. I have one for my facebook page which I love as well, but the wording on it is perhaps too rude for here!!

      Like

  1. I adore frogs. When I was a child there was a frog that lived beside our fish pound I named him Harry. I used to take Harry out with me and put him in my tshirt pocket with his head hanging out as I rode my bike in the forest. He never attempted to jump or get away. I always returned him to the pond at the end of the day. He was my favourite adopted pet.

    Like

    • That is so sweet! I had a newt, that I rescued from one of our cats. His name was Isaac Newt(on). My sisters thought I was strange, because I loved him more thane Sindy dolls!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

